Dates

 Term Dates 2016/2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

  • First Day: Monday 5th September 2016 (Staff only)
    o RR6 Students: Tuesday 6th September 2016
    o All other students: Wednesday 7th September 2016
  • Last Day: Wednesday 21st December 2016
  • Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

 

Spring Term 2017

  • First Day: Wednesday 4th January 2017
  • Last Day: Friday 31st March 2017
  • Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

 

Summer Term 2017

  • First Day: Tuesday 18th April 2017
  • Last Day: Friday 21st July 2017
  • Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June (inc Spring Bank Holiday 29th May)

Term Dates 2017/2018

AUTUMN TERM

  • First Day: Monday 4 September 2017 (for staff)
  • First day: Wednesday 6 September 2017 (for all students)
  • Last Day: Wednesday 20 December 2017                                       
  • Half Term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

SPRING TERM         

  • First Day: Wednesday 3 January 2018
  • Last Day: Thursday 29 March 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

SUMMER TERM

  • First Day: Monday 16 April 2018
  • Last Day: Monday 23 July 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

 

Public Holidays

Christmas Day                                      Monday 25 December 2017

Boxing Day                                          Tuesday 26 December 2017

New Year’s Day                                   Monday 1 January 2018

Good Friday                                         Friday 30 March 2018

Easter Monday                                     Monday 2 April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday                           Monday 7 May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday                                       Monday 28 May 2018

August Bank Holiday                             Monday 27 August 2018.



Parent Calendar

 Parent Calendar 2016/17


 
<< May 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

 Teach wimbledon